من أين تشتري الذهب في دبي؟ أفضل 20 محل مجوهرات لشراء الذهب في دبي

  • بواسطة الخيل للوساطة العقارية
  • قبل٪ s
  • مدونة
  • 1
أفضل 20 محل مجوهرات لشراء الذهب في دبي

عندما يتعلق الأمر بشراء الذهب ، تتبادر دبي إلى أذهاننا جميعًا. هناك العديد من الأسباب التي جعلت دبي تُعرف باسم مدينة الذهب ، مثل موقعها الاستراتيجي للمدينة ونظام الأعمال المعفي من الضرائب وعملية المراقبة الصارمة. كل هذه الأسباب جعلت دبي مكانًا للناس لشراء الذهب عالي الجودة بسعر تنافسي. باعتبارها واحدة من المدن التي تضم أشهر مراكز التسوق في العالم ، فلا شك أن دبي لديها أفضل المتاجر لشراء الذهب. دبي هي الوجهة المثالية لشراء الذهب من أي نوع مثل السبائك أو السبائك أو الكيلوغرامات أو حتى المجوهرات. في هذه المقالة سوف ندرس معا مكان شراء الذهب في دبي.

أفضل 20 محل مجوهرات لشراء الذهب في دبي

أفضل محلات المجوهرات في دبي عام 2022

ومع ذلك ، كما قلنا في البداية ، هناك اختلافمراكز التسوق في دبيتجعله مكانًا يسيرًا لكل إنسان من أي جنسية للعيش فيه بشكل ملائم. وهذا بسبب سهولة الوصول لشراء أي شيء مثل مخبز هندي في دبي, محلات الشوكولاتة في دبي التي تحتوي على علب شوكولاتة لطيفة جدًا للهدايا ، المحلات التجارية لشراء النباتات في دبي التي تحتوي على نباتات داخلية وخارجية لتصميم منزلك أو حتى هناك أفضل متاجر أحواض السمك في دبيأن منتجهم مصمم حسب ذوقك أيضًا متجر كتب بأسعار معقولة في دبي وأي شيء يخطر ببالك. أيضًا ، يمكن للطبقات المختلفة إجراء عمليات شراء مرضية في دبي ، نظرًا لوجود أسواق صديقة للميزانية في المدينة تقدم سلعًا عالية الجودة. للتعرف على السوق الصديق للميزانية ، تحقق من ذلك من 1 إلى 10 دراهم محلات في دبي و من 1 إلى 10 دراهم محلات في الشارقة. في هذا المقال قررنا تقديم أسواق الذهب في دبي والتي استعرضناها في المقدمة. لذا ابق معنا حتى النهاية.

أفضل 20 محل مجوهرات لشراء الذهب في دبي

1. سوق الذهب ، أشهر متاجر الذهب في دبي

يقع السوق في المنطقة التاريخية والتجارية في ديرة. يُقال أن أفضل سوق لشراء الذهب موجود هنا في دبي. هذا السوق هو موطن لبائعي الذهب بالتجزئة الذين يقدمون أفضل وأعلى جودة للذهب والسبائك الذهبية والبلاتين والفضة والماس وغيرها من الأحجار الكريمة. لذلك فهو أفضل سوق للفضة في دبي أيضًا. عندما تريد شراء الذهب في دبي ، يقترح عليك جميع الناس سوق الذهب في دبي.

يمكنك العثور على صفوف على صفوف مليئة ومصممة بالماس والبلاتين والذهب. يبيع كل متجر في سوق الذهب في دبي كل ما تريده من الأساور الذهبية الثقيلة إلى الأحجار الكريمة واللآلئ. لا يوجد ذهب أقل من 18 قيراطًا في السوق ، ومعظم أنواع الذهب 22 أو 24 قيراطًا. عليك أن تعرف أنه من خلال زيارة هذا السوق ، من الممكن حقًا العثور على الذهب الذي تريده بالسعر الذي تريده. يوضح هذا السوق حقًا سبب شهرة دبي باسم مدينة الذهب. حجم وأعداد التصاميم الحالية والرائعة في هذا السوق لا يصدق. يمكنك العثور على أي تصميم مذهل للأساور والأساور والأقراط والمعلقات والقلائد بألوان هذا. يوصى بشدة بالمساومة والتفاوض في هذا السوق ، كما تُباع العملات المعدنية والسبائك الذهبية في هذا السوق. ربما يكون سوق الذهب هو مركز الذهب في دبي. إذا سألك أحدهم عن مكان شراء سبائك الذهب في دبي ، فستكون الإجابة هنا.

بالإضافة إلى جميع النقاط المذكورة أعلاه ، فإن شراء الذهب في هذا السوق أرخص بكثير مما هو عليه في جميع أسواق العالم لأنك تشتري الذهب دون دفع أي ضرائب أو قيمة مضافة. يمكنك البحث في متاجر مختلفة للتحقق من المنتج أو التصميم الذي تريده وإجراء عملية الشراء بأفضل سعر. إذن هنا متجر ذهب ميسور التكلفة في دبي.

موقع: 54 شارع الخور ، ديرة ، دبي

أفضل 20 محل مجوهرات لشراء الذهب في دبي

2. مجمع الذهب والألماس ، أحد أفضل الأماكن لشراء الذهب في دبي

إنه موجود في شارع الشيخ زايد، ومتنزه الذهب والألماس يضم 90 متجرًا. على الرغم من وجود عدد أقل من متاجر المجوهرات هنا مقارنة بسوق الذهب ، فلا يزال بإمكانك العثور على تصميمات محددة للغاية هنا أو طلب التصميم الذي تريده. لذا فإن مجمع الذهب والألماس هو أحد أفضل الأماكن لشراء الذهب في دبي. يمكن لمشتري الذهب الاستمتاع بالأجواء المدللة والاستفادة من الترميمات الموجودة فيه. إنه سوق الذهب الأكثر شعبية في دبي. ليس فقط بسبب تنوع المنتجات ، ولكن أيضًا بسبب المساحة المريحة بها. إذا سألت أين يمكنني شراء الذهب في دبي ، فإن أحد الأماكن التي ذكرناها هو مجمع الذهب والألماس.

موقع: 4العاشر تقاطع شارع الشيخ زايد ، دبي

أفضل 20 محل مجوهرات لشراء الذهب في دبي

3. جويالوكاس ، أحد متاجر الذهب الفاخرة في دبي

متجر تسوق آخر شهير للذهب في دبي هو جويالوكاس. يشتهر متجر المجوهرات هذا في دبي بالمعايير العالية والجودة العالية لمنتجاته. مع مجموعة متنوعة جدًا من المنتجات ، يعد متجرًا خاصًا لمحبي الذهب. متجر الذهب هذا في دبي له فروع مختلفة ، ولديه متاجر في سوق الذهب بالإضافة إلى العديد من مراكز التسوق في دبي. وفقًا لأي أذواق ، يجب أن يقدم المنتج مثل الأساليب العصرية والحديثة والكلاسيكية. لذلك سيكون مكانًا يجب أن يزوره عشاق الذهب. وعلينا أن نقول أن هذه المحلات هي من أفضل الأماكن لشراء الذهب في دبي.

عدد من المواقع: 140 صالة عرض

أفضل 20 محل مجوهرات لشراء الذهب في دبي

4. Sky Jewellery LLC ، محل ذهب رائعتين في دبي

صائغ ذهب آخر في دبي هو Sky Jewellery LLC. يعرض متجر المجوهرات هذا السبائك الذهبية والأساور والخواتم في مجموعاتهم ، وهم يصنعون 100% من الذهب والمجوهرات بأنفسهم. يرضي كل ذوق مع هذا التنوع. لدى Sky Jewellery عدة فروع في الإمارات ، أكثر من 20 ، ولها فروع في الهند وبعض دول الخليج. مجوهرات سكاي من أفضل الأماكن لشراء الذهب في دبي.

موقع: مبنى جولد لاند ، شارع الخور ، الضغاية ، ديرة ، دبي لاندمارك.

أفضل 20 محل مجوهرات لشراء الذهب في دبي

5. داماس ، أحد أكبر محلات الذهب في دبي

تُعرف داماس بأنها واحدة من أكبر تجار الذهب بالتجزئة في دبي. بدأت داماس عملها في عام 1959 وهي واحدة من صناعات الذهب الرائدة في الشرق الأوسط. لذلك هم من ذوي الخبرة في هذا العمل. متجر الذهب هذا في دبي لديه العديد من المعجبين. الآلاف من موديلات الذهب على الطراز العربي جاهزة للبيع. لديها أعلى مستوى في قائمة محلات المجوهرات في دبي.

لدى داماس الشرق الأوسط 4 أنواع من المحلات لتلبية احتياجات عملائها: يقدم متجر ليكس الحصري منتجات فاخرة راقية تقدم المتاجر شبه الحصرية مجموعة أقل قليلاً من المجوهرات الأنيقة ، ومتاجر داماس 22 ألف و 18 ألفًا لديها أنماط وتصميمات عصرية في سعر تنافسى.

يقوم البوتيك الراقي بإعداد مجوهرات الزفاف التي لا تصدق لمجموعات مثل Aura و Al Manthourah و Dibla و Harmony و Fairouz و Diamond Leela و Fior و Farfasha و Boudoor.

تضم متاجر داماس الحصرية أكثر المجموعات تميزًا في العالم مثل الفراشة ، هارموني ، دايموند ليلا ، والمنثورة.

مع هذه الفئة الرائعة ، لا يمكن أن تهتم بالذهب وتأتي إلى هنا ولا تشتري الذهب.

موقع: مول الإمارات ، دبي

أفضل 20 محل مجوهرات لشراء الذهب في دبي

6. Istana Jewellers LLC ، متجر مجوهرات رائع في دبي

إليك متجر مجوهرات آخر في دبي يعرض المجوهرات والألماس بأشكالها المفضلة لدى العشاق Istana Jewellers LLC. إنه أحد أفضل المتاجر في قائمة متاجر دبي للذهب. الشركة هي شركة متعددة العلامات التجارية تقدم مجوهراتها الفريدة. في مجموعتهم الواسعة ، لديهم العديد من المجوهرات ، بما في ذلك السبائك والأساور والخواتم. لديهم أيضًا مجوهرات فريدة من نوعها ، والتي يصنعونها بأنفسهم 100%. تتمتع العلامة التجارية بجودة رائعة والكثير من القوة الإبداعية التي تنفذ التصميمات الكلاسيكية. لذلك إذا كنت تبحث عن تصميم فريد من نوعه للذهب ، فإن مجوهرات إيستانا هي وجهتك لشراء الذهب في دبي.

موقع: اللوبي في منتجع فور سيزون دبي

أفضل 20 محل مجوهرات لشراء الذهب في دبي

7. مجوهرات أطلس ، متجر مجوهرات رائع في دبي مخصص للهنود

متجر آخر يجب عليك زيارته إذا كنت من محبي الذهب هو Atlas. أطلس من أفضل محلات الذهب في دبي. بدأوا عملهم منذ 30 عامًا ، لذا فهم يتمتعون بالخبرة في محلات الذهب في دبي. معظم العملاء في هذا المتجر هم من الهنود. يقدمون تصميمات مختلفة من التصميمات الحديثة والأنيقة والتقليدية والعرقية لإرضاء قاعدة عملائهم الهنود الكبيرة. لذلك إذا كنت هنديًا أو تحب تصميم الذهب الهندي ، فلا تنس زيارة هذا المتجر في دبي.

إذا كنت هنديًا وهاجرت مؤخرًا إلى دبي أو تفكر في الانتقال إلى دبي ، فيمكنك التحقق كيف تبدو حياة الهنود في دبي للحصول على معلومات حول الظروف المعيشية للهنود في دبي.

موقع: مركز التسوق التجاري ، دبي لاندمارك.

أفضل 20 محل مجوهرات لشراء الذهب في دبي

8. مجوهرات روسيلا ، محل الذهب بأسعار معقولة في دبي

اللافت للنظر هو أنه عندما تريد شراء مجوهرات رخيصة ، يمكنك زيارة هذا المتجر. مجوهرات روسيلا هي محل ذهب مختلف في دبي. إذا كان لديك في الآونة الأخيرة تملك عقاراً في دبي وقد تمت دعوتك إلى حفلة ، فأنت تريد إحضار هدية رائعة ولا توجد تخيلات باهظة الثمن ، يمكنك زيارة هذا المتجر. إذن هنا أحد أرخص محلات الذهب في دبي.

موقع: سوق الذهب ، دبي

أفضل 20 محل مجوهرات لشراء الذهب في دبي

9. دامياني ، محل ذهب سوبر في دبي

أحد متاجر الذهب في دبي التي عليك زيارتها هو متجر دامياني. تقع هذه العلامة التجارية الخاصة والمبتكرة في دبي مول ، وتشتهر باستخدامها الرائع للحجر في تصميمات المجوهرات الماهرة. دامياني هو أحد متاجر الذهب العظيمة في دبي. تحتوي دبي التي تخزن الذهب أيضًا على مجموعة من الساعات الجميلة ، والتي يعرف البعض العلامة التجارية بساعاتها الفريدة. دامياني متخصصة في تصدير الأحجار باهظة الثمن حول العالم ، ولكن العلامة التجارية تنتج أيضًا المجوهرات الخاصة بها لعملائها. تم تصميم المجوهرات التي تصنعها العلامة التجارية بالأحجار الكريمة وبعض الأحجار الكريمة الرخيصة مثل الماس الملون النادر مثل الأصفر والوردي والأزرق والبني. إذن فهذه واحدة من أفضل الأماكن لشراء الأحجار الكريمة في دبي. تم إعداد مجموعة Dhamani's Pink في ثلاثة أسطر تسمى Butterfly و Dubai Cut و Princess. دامياني من أفضل الأماكن لشراء الذهب في دبي.

موقع: مول الإمارات ، دبي.

أفضل 20 محل مجوهرات لشراء الذهب في دبي

10. Ary Jewellers ، متجر مجوهرات فريد من نوعه في دبي خصيصًا لمجموعات فساتين الزفاف

ستبذل قصارى جهدك إذا قمت بزيارة هذا المتجر لشراء الذهب في دبي في رحلتك إلى دبي. لأنها تقدم مجوهرات خاصة مزينة بالأحجار الكريمة مثل اللؤلؤ والماس وغيرها ، لذلك ستجد مجوهرات رائعة وفريدة من نوعها في متجر الذهب هذا في دبي. كما أنهم يقدمون أي مجوهرات تريد تركيبها مع ملابسك مثل الملابس الرياضية أو الملابس العربية أو الملابس الهندية ، إلخ. إنها خيارات رائعة لمجموعة فساتين الزفاف التقليدية.

موقع: فيستيفال سنتر ، دبي

أفضل 20 محل مجوهرات لشراء الذهب في دبي

11. Armarium ، متجر ذهب فريد من نوعه في دبي

إليك صائغ ذهب آخر يمكنك التسوق فيه في دبي ، Armarium. يجمع المتجر بين الابتكار والإبداع في تصميم منتجاته الاستثنائية. لا يمكنك العثور على الذهب المصمم لهذه العلامة التجارية في أي مكان آخر. أسس الشركة سامر قاسميلي ، الذي كان يصنع الذهب منذ عام 1975. ابنه فادي ، الذي كان يبحث عن عمل مربح ، يواصل طريق والده. لذلك هم من ذوي الخبرة في هذا التخصص. في Armarium ، يمكنك الحصول على مجموعة متنوعة من الذهب المعاصر المصمم بأحجار باهظة الثمن. وأخيرًا ، يجب أن نقول إن اسم هذا المتجر هو اسم لاتيني ، مما يعني مكان الاحتفاظ بالأحجار الكريمة. لذلك إذا كنت تفكر في مكان شراء الذهب في دبي والذي يعتبر فريدًا للغاية ، فإن الإجابة هي متجر الذهب Armarium في دبي.

موقع: جميرا ، دبي

أفضل 20 محل مجوهرات لشراء الذهب في دبي

12. كارتييه ، محل شهير لماركة الذهب في دبي

تتمتع العلامة التجارية ، كما تعلمون جميعًا ، بسمعة عالمية. يحتوي المنزل على جوهرة رائعة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الشراء في مساحة الأحلام. إذا كنت تبحث عن ذهب بسيط ولكنه أنيق للغاية ، فتأكد من زيارة مجموعة Diaments Legers من الماس المختار يدويًا والمرصعة بسلاسل ذهبية خفيفة. كارتييه هو أحد متاجر الذهب الرائعة في دبي ولديه معجبين من جميع أنحاء العالم. يعد متجر المجوهرات هذا في دبي مكانًا هادئًا ومريحًا لتختار أفضل ما لديك بسهولة.

موقع: مول الإمارات ، دبي

أفضل 20 محل مجوهرات لشراء الذهب في دبي

13. تيفاني أند كو ، أحد أفضل محلات المجوهرات الفضية والذهبية في دبي

يقدم هذا المتجر مجوهرات فضية وذهبية مشهورة في جميع أنحاء العالم وبالطبع في دبي. يحتوي المتجر على فرع في الولايات المتحدة حيث يتمتع بشعبية كبيرة. تتعارض مجوهرات تيفاني بتصميمها مع الإسراف في المجوهرات الشرق أوسطية وتشتهر بجمالياتها الأمريكية الأنيقة. تقدم تيفاني أيضًا عبوات جميلة جدًا لمنتجاتها. كما لاحظت من الوصف ، إنها علامة تجارية عالمية للذهب ولديها العديد من المعجبين ، ولكن الفرق هو أنه من خلال شراء الذهب في دبي يمكنك الاستفادة من شراء الذهب في دبي. فوائد شراء الذهب في دبي يمكن التحقق منها هنا.

موقع: مول الإمارات ، دبي

أفضل 20 محل مجوهرات لشراء الذهب في دبي

14. لاماركيز ، محل مجوهرات ألماس في دبي

تخيل أنك فقط امتلك فيلا في دبي وتريد الاحتفال بذكرى زواجك. الهدية التي في عقلك ، تهدف إلى أن تكون جديرة بزوجتك والفيلا الرائعة التي تريد الاحتفال بها. يحتوي La Marquise على مجوهرات من الألماس لا يمكنك العثور عليها في أي مكان آخر. يمكننا القول إنه أحد أفضل متاجر الذهب في دبي وله معجبوه. أيضًا في متجر المجوهرات هذا في دبي ، يمكنك العثور على مجوهرات تجمع بين الماس والأحجار الكريمة مع التصميم العصري والكلاسيكي. قم بالتأكيد بزيارة خطوط مجوهرات الأزياء التي تتكون من الأساور المرنة وأصفاد الأذن المختنقون العصرية والأخرى التي لديهم. إذا سألك شخص ما من أين تشتري ذهبًا فريدًا وفاخرًا في Dubia ، فسيكون La Marquise هو الخيار الأفضل.

موقع: مردف ، دبي

أفضل 20 محل مجوهرات لشراء الذهب في دبي

15. Frey Wille ، أفضل مكان لشراء الذهب في دبي

تتكون الشركة من فريق متنوع يضم فنانين متحمسين ومصممين وصائغ ذهب ومتخصص في المينا. بدأوا في عام 1951. هم من أكثر محلات الذهب خبرة في دبي. يمكن فهم فلسفة الشركة في الإنجازات الفنية والتفرد وألوان المينا الرائعة والجودة الأعلى. يكمل الجمال فن الحرفية بمهارة مع مبدعي ماركة فيري. هذه العلامة التجارية الذهبية هي الرائدة عالميًا في صناعة المجوهرات المصنوعة يدويًا. ستجد بالتأكيد المجوهرات التي تريدها بسعر لا يصدق في هذا المتجر. لذلك يمكن أن تكون واحدة من متاجر الذهب ذات الأسعار المعقولة في دبي وهي واحدة من أفضل الثابتة والمتنقلة لشراء الذهب في دبي.

موقع: مردف ، دبي

أفضل 20 محل مجوهرات لشراء الذهب في دبي

16. كارا من أفضل الأماكن لشراء الذهب في دبي وخاصة لحفلات الزفاف والخطوبة

يعد متجر كارا للذهب أحد أفضل متاجر المجوهرات في دبي. لدى كارا مجموعة جميلة من المجوهرات التقليدية والمعادن النفيسة لحفلات الزفاف والخطبة. يشمل منتجهم الخواتم والأقراط والقلائد والأطقم. لديهم أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة مذهلة من خواتم الخطبة للعروس والعريس. لذلك إذا كنت تبحث عن مجوهرات خاصة وجميلة لحفل زفافك ، فتأكد من زيارة متجر الذهب هذا في دبي.

موقع: مجمع الذهب والألماس بدبي

أفضل 20 محل مجوهرات لشراء الذهب في دبي

17. مالابار جولد من أفضل الأماكن لشراء الذهب في دبي

اذا كنت تمتلك اشترى شقة في دبي وترغب في العيش فيه ، والأهم من ذلك أنك مهتم بالذهب وشرائه ، نقترح عليك الشراء من متجر مالابار جولد ، وهو المفضل لدى العديد من مواطني دبي هنا. يقدم متجر الذهب الشهير هذا في دبي مجموعة من المنتجات مثل المجوهرات المرصعة بالعلامات المميزة من الذهب والبلاتين والألماس والأحجار الكريمة الأخرى ، إلى جانب مجموعات من الساعات. مع هذه المجموعة المتنوعة من المنتجات ، ستكون على يقين من أنك ستجد ما تريده هنا. يحتوي متجر الذهب هذا في دبي على خدمات فريدة نود أن نقدمها لك بما في ذلك مجوهرات الصيانة المجانية مدى الحياة ، والتغطية التأمينية المجانية لمدة عام ، وضمان إعادة الشراء لجميع الحلي.

موقع: مردف ، دبي

أفضل 20 محل مجوهرات لشراء الذهب في دبي

18. أجاثا محل مجوهرات فرنسية في دبي

بدأ متجر المجوهرات عمله في باريس منذ ثلاثة عقود. إنهم من أكثر الأشخاص خبرة في هذا المجال. تستخدم هذه العلامة التجارية أنواعًا مختلفة من المواد مثل المعادن والخيوط والخرز والأصداف والزجاج. وأيضًا بتصميماته الفريدة ، فقد أقامت جسرًا بين آخر صيحات الموضة والزخارف المصنعة بكميات كبيرة. يقع متجر الذهب هذا في أحد مراكز الذهب في دبي.

موقع: مردف ، دبي

أفضل 20 محل مجوهرات لشراء الذهب في دبي

19. الليالي ، محل ذهب مخصص في دبي

النقطة التي جعلت هذا المتجر مختلفًا عن باقي الصاغة هي أنه يمكنك طلب التصميم الذي تريده. لذلك فهو أحد أفضل محلات الذهب المخصصة في دبي. النقطة التي جعلت هذا المتجر مختلفًا عن باقي الصاغة هي أنه يمكنك طلب التصميم الذي تريده. وتجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى أنها اشتهرت بصناعة الذهب عيار 18 و 24 قيراطًا وتصميمها باللؤلؤ والألماس وباقي الأحجار الباهظة الثمن. لديهم عروض جميلة جدا لكل ميزانية لديك. لذلك سيكونون محل ذهب رخيص في دبي. والأهم من ذلك ، هو وضع خطة دفع سهلة ، والتي تتيح لك شراء المجوهرات التي كنت تتوق إليها ودفع ثمنها على أقساط ميسرة ، دون إجهاد جيوبك.

موقع: دبي فيستيفال سيتي، دبي لاندمارك

أفضل 20 محل مجوهرات لشراء الذهب في دبي

20. بيور جولد محل ذهب ايطالي في دبي

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالذهب الإيطالي الخاص والرقيق ، فتأكد من الذهاب إلى متجر الذهب هذا في دبي. يجمع مصمموهم وصناعهم المهرة بين الأناقة الآسيوية والأوروبية مع التصميم الإيطالي ويقدمون أجمل المجوهرات. مع هذه التعريفات لهذه العلامة التجارية ، أعتقد أنك سترى بالتأكيد متجر الذهب هذا في دبي. مجموعة الربيع الخاصة بهم جميلة للغاية ومستوحاة من الطبيعة ، على سبيل المثال ، المجوهرات التي على شكل فراشة. يمكنك دائمًا الحصول على خيارات أنيقة للغاية في هذا المتجر.

موقع: مول الإمارات ، دبي

أفضل 20 محل مجوهرات لشراء الذهب في دبي

من أين تشتري الذهب في دبي؟

شكرا لمرافقتنا حتى نهاية هذا النص. لقد جمعناها معًا 20 من أفضل صائغي الذهب في دبي بميزاتهم ومواقعهم حتى تتمكن بسهولة من تحديد مكان شراء الذهب في دبي. كما تعلم ، فإن شراء الذهب في دبي له مزايا لا توجد في أي مكان في العالم. نأمل من خلال قراءة هذا أن تتمكن من اختيار أفضل مكان لشراء الذهب في دبي.

يجب أن نقول أنه من خلال تواجدك في دبي ، فإنك تحصل على مزايا قد لا تفهمها. من خلال العيش و شراء منزل في دبي، يمكنك استخدام هذه المزايا بشكل دائم. إذا كنت بحاجة للمساعدة في شراء شقة في دبي ، فتأكد من الاتصال بمستشارينا.

اشترك في النقاش

قارن القوائم

قارن

Where to buy gold in Dubai? top 20 jewellery shops to buy gold in Dubai

  • by Al Khail Real Estate Broker
  • 6 months ago
  • Blog
  • 1
top 20 jewellery shops to buy gold in Dubai

When it comes to buying gold, Dubai comes to the minds of all of us. There are many reasons why Dubai has become known as the City of Gold, such as its Strategic location of the city, tax-free business system, and strict monitoring process. All these reasons made Dubai a place for people to buy quality gold at a competitive price. As one of the cities that has the most popular shopping malls in the world, there is no doubt that Dubai has the best shops to buy gold. Dubai is the ideal destination for buying gold of any kind such as bullion, bars, kilos, or even jewellery. In this article, we will examine together where to buy gold in Dubai.

top 20 jewellery shops to buy gold in Dubai

The best Jewellery Shops in Dubai in 2022

However, as we said at the beginning, there are differentshopping malls in Dubaithat make it an easy-going place for every human being of any nationality to live conveniently in. And that’s because of the easy access to buy anything like Indian bakery in Dubai, chocolate shops in Dubai that have very nice chocolate boxes for gifts, shops to buy plants in Dubai that have indoor and outdoor plants for designing your homes or even there are top aquariums shops in Dubaithat their product designed to your own taste, also affordable book shop in Dubai and anything that comes to your mind. Also, different strata can make satisfactory purchases in Dubai, because there are also budget-friendly markets in the city that offer quality goods. To be familiar with the budget-friendly market check out 1 to 10 dirham shops in Dubai and 1 to 10 dirham shops in Sharjah. In this article, we decided to introduce the gold markets in Dubai, which we reviewed in the introduction. So stay with us until the end.

top 20 jewellery shops to buy gold in Dubai

1. The Gold Souk, the most popular gold shop in Dubai

The market is located in the historic and commercial area of Deira. It is said that the best market to buy gold is here in Dubai. This market is home to gold retailers who offer the best and highest quality gold, golden alloys, platinum, silver, diamonds, and other precious gems. So it is the best silver market In Dubai too. When you want to buy gold in Dubai, all people suggest The Gold Souk in Dubai to you.

You could find rows upon rows that are filled and designed with diamonds, platinum, and gold. Every store in the gold souk in Dubai sells everything you want from heavy golden bracelets to tint precious stones and pearls. There are no golds less than 18 carats on the market, and most golds are 22 or 24 ct. You need to know that by visiting this market, it is really possible to find the gold you want at the price you want to. This market really shows why Dubai has become known as the City of Gold. The size and numbers of the existing and presentable designs in this market are unbelievable. You can find any design of staggering, bracelets, bangles, earrings, pendants, and necklaces, in the colors of this. Bargaining and negotiating in this market are highly recommended and coins and gold bars are also sold in this market. Maybe The Gold Souk is Dubai gold center. If someone asks you where to buy gold bars in Dubai the answer would be here.

In addition to all the points mentioned above, buying gold in this market is much cheaper than in all markets in the world because you buy gold without paying any taxes or added value. You can search different shops to check your desired product or design and make your purchase at the best price. So here is an affordable gold shop in Dubai.

Location: 54 Al Khor street, Deira, Dubai

top 20 jewellery shops to buy gold in Dubai

2. The Gold and Diamond Park, one of the best place to buy gold in Dubai

It’s located on Sheikh Zayed Road, and the gold and diamond park has 90 shops. Although there are fewer jewellery shops here than in the gold souk, you can still find very specific designs here or order the design you want. So The Gold and Diamond Park is one of the best places to buy gold in Dubai. Gold buyers can enjoy the pampered conceited atmosphere and take advantage of the restorations in it. It is Dubai’s most popular gold market. Not just because of the variety in products, but also because of the comfortable space it has. If you ask where can I buy gold in Dubai, one of the places we mentioned is The Gold and Diamond Park.

Location: 4th interchange, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

top 20 jewellery shops to buy gold in Dubai

3. Joyalukkas, one of the luxurious gold shops in Dubai

Another popular gold shopping shop in Dubai is Joyalukkas. This jewelry store in Dubai is famous for the high standard and quality of its products. With its very high variety of products, it is a special shop for gold lovers. This gold shop in Dubai has different branches, it has stores at the gold souk as well as many shopping malls in Dubai. In accordance with any tastes, the product has to offer such as trendy, modern and classical styles. So it would be a place that gold lovers should visit. And we have to say these shops are one of the best places to buy gold in Dubai.

Number of locations: 140 showrooms

top 20 jewellery shops to buy gold in Dubai

4. Sky Jewellery LLC, an adorable gold shop in Dubai

Another Dubai goldsmith is Sky Jewellery LLC. This jewellery shop presents gold bullions, bracelets, and rings in their collections, And they make 100% of their gold and jewelry themselves. Satisfies every taste with this variety. Sky Jewellery has several branches in the UAE, over 20, and it has branches in India and some countries in the Gulf. Sky Jewellery is one of the best places to buy gold in Dubai.

Location: Gold Land Building, Al Khor Street, Al Daghaya, Deira, Dubai Landmark.

top 20 jewellery shops to buy gold in Dubai

5. Damas, one of the largest gold shops in Dubai

Damas is known as one of the largest gold retailers in Dubai. Damas began its work in 1959 and is one of the leading gold industries in the Middle East. So they are so experienced in this work. This gold shop in Dubai has many fans. Thousands of gold models with Arabic style are ready for sale.  It has highest level in Dubai jewellery shops list.

Damas Middle East has 4 types of shops to visit their customer’s needs: their lex exclusive store presents high-end luxury products Semi exclusive stores offer a slightly lower range of stylish jewellery, and the Damas 22k and 18k stores have trendy styles and designs at a competitive price.

The high-end boutique prepares Unbelievable bridal jewellery for collections like Aura, Al Manthourah, Dibla, Harmony, Fairouz, Diamond Leela, Fior, Farfasha, and Boudoor.

The exclusive Damas shops have the world’s most exclusive collections like Farasha, Harmony, Diamond Leela, and Al Manthourah.

With this great category, it’s not possible to be interested in gold and come here and don’t buy gold.

Location: Mall of Emirates, Dubai

top 20 jewellery shops to buy gold in Dubai

6. Istana Jewellers LLC, a great jewellery store in Dubai

Here’s another jewelry store in Dubai that offers jewelry and diamonds in lovers’ favorite forms Istana Jewellers LLC. It is one of the best shops on the Dubai Gold shops list. The company is a multi-brand company that offers its own unique jewellery. In their vast collection, they have many jewels, including bullion, bracelets and rings. They also have unique jewellery, which they make 100% of themselves. The brand has great quality and a lot of creative power that implements classic designs. So if you are looking for a unique design of gold, Istana Jewellery is your destination to buy gold in Dubai.

Location: Lobby at four Season Resort Dubai

top 20 jewellery shops to buy gold in Dubai

7. Atlas Jewellery, a great jeweler shop in Dubai especially for Indians

Another shop you should visit if you are a gold lover is Atlas. Atlas is one of the best gold shops in Dubai. They started their work 30 years ago so they are experienced one in the Gold shops in Dubai. Most of the customers in this store are Indians. They present different designs of modern and chic, traditional and ethnic to satisfy their large Indian customer base. So if you are Indian or you love Indian design gold, don’t forget to visit this shop in Dubai.

If you are Indian and have recently immigrated to Dubai or are thinking of moving to Dubai, you can check what is life like for Indians in Dubai for information on the living conditions of Indians in Dubai.

Location: Trading Shopping Center, Dubai Landmark.

top 20 jewellery shops to buy gold in Dubai

8. Rossella  Jewellery, the affordable gold shop in Dubai

What’s striking is that when you want to buy cheap jewelry, you can visit this store. Rossella Jewellery is a different gold shop in Dubai. If you have recently owned a property in Dubai and have been invited to a party, you want to bring a great gift and no expensive fantasies, you can visit this store. So here is one of the cheapest gold shop in Dubai.

Location: Gold Souk, Dubai

top 20 jewellery shops to buy gold in Dubai

9. Damiani, a super gold store in Dubai

One of the gold shops in Dubai you have to visit is the Damiani shop. This particular and innovative brand is located in Dubai Mall, renowned for its exquisite stone use in skillful jewellery designs. Damiani is one of the great Dubai gold shops. This gold storing Dubai also has a collection of beautiful watches, which some know the brand with its unique watches. Damiani specializes in exporting highly-priced stones around the world, but the brand also produces its own jewellery for its customers. Jewellery made by the brand is designed with precious gems and some cheaper gems such as rare colored diamonds like yellow, pink, blue, and brown. So here is one of the best places to buy gemstones in Dubai. Dhamani’s Pink collection is prepared in three lines called Butterfly, Dubai cut, and Princess. Damiani is one of the best places to buy gold in Dubai.

Location: Mall of the Emirates, Dubai.

top 20 jewellery shops to buy gold in Dubai

10. Ary Jewellers, a unique jewellery shop in Dubai specially for bridal collections

You will do your best if you visit this store to buy gold in Dubai on your trip to Dubai. Because it offers special jewellery decorated with precious stones such as pearls, diamonds, etc. so you will find adorable and unique jewellery in this gold shop in Dubai. They also offer any jewelry you want to set up with your clothes such as sportswear, Arabic clothes or Indian clothes, etc. They are great choices for the traditional bridal collection.

Location: Festival Center, Dubai

top 20 jewellery shops to buy gold in Dubai

11. Armarium, a super unique gold shop in Dubai

Here’s another goldsmith you can shop at in Dubai, Armarium. The shop combines innovation and creativity in designing its extraordinary products. You can’t find this brand’s designed gold anywhere else. The company was founded by Samer Kaseimilli, which has been making gold since 1975. His son, Fadi, who was looking for a profitable business, continues the father’s path. So they are so experienced in this major. In this Armarium, you can have a variety of choices of contemporary gold, designed with expensive stones. And finally, we have to say that the name of this store is a Latin name, which means where the precious gems are kept. So if you are thinking about where to buy gold in Dubai which are super unique, the answer is the Armarium gold shop in Dubai.

Location: Jumeira, Dubai

top 20 jewellery shops to buy gold in Dubai

12. Cartier, a famous gold brand shop in Dubai

The brand, as you all know, has a global reputation. The house has a fabulous jewel that is for those who want to buy in a dream space. If you are looking for simple but very stylish gold, be sure to visit their Diaments Legers collection of handpicked diamonds set in light gold chains. Cartier is one of adorable gold shop in Dubai which has fans from around the world. This jewellery shop in Dubai prepare a quiet and relax place for you to choose your best one easier.

Location: Mall of Emirates, Dubai

top 20 jewellery shops to buy gold in Dubai

13. Tiffany and CO, one of the best silver and gold jewellry shop in Dubai

This store offers silver and gold jewelry, which is famous all over the world and, of course, in Dubai. The store has a branch in the U.S. where it is also popular. With its design, Tiffany Jewellery opposes the extravagance of Middle Eastern jewellery and is known for its sleek, American aesthetics. Tiffany also offers very beautiful packaging for her products. As you’ve noticed from the description, it’s a global gold brand and has many fans, but the difference is that by buying gold in Dubai you can take advantage of buying gold in Dubai. The benefits of buying gold in Dubai can be checked here.

Location: Mall of Emirates, Dubai

top 20 jewellery shops to buy gold in Dubai

14. La Marquise, a diamond jewellery shop in Dubai

Imagine that you just owned a villa in Dubai and you want to celebrate the anniversary of your wedding. The gift in your mind, intended to be both worthy of your spouse and the magnificent villa you want to celebrate. La Marquise has diamond jewelry that you can’t find anywhere else. We can say it is one of the best gold shop in Dubai which has its own fans. Also in this jewellery shop in Dubai, you can find jewellery combining diamonds and gemstones with contemporary to classic design. Certainly visit their fashion jewellery lines comprising of flex bangles, trendy chokers ear cuffs and the others they have. If someone ask you where to buy unique and luxury gold in Dubia, La Marquise would be the best option.

Location: Mirdif, Dubai

top 20 jewellery shops to buy gold in Dubai

15. Frey Wille, the best place to buy gold in Dubai

The company is made up of an assorted team including passionate artists , designer, goldsmith and enamel specialist. They started in 1951. They are one of the most experienced gold shops in Dubai. The philosophy of the company can be understood in artistic achievements, uniqueness, brilliant enamel colours, and the highest quality. Beauty complements the art of craftsmanship skillfully together with the creatives of the Ferry brand. This gold brand is the world leader in handmade jewelry.  You will surely find the jewellery you want at an incredible price in this shop. So they can be one of the affordable gold shop in Dubai and they are one of the best plsce to buy gold in Dubai.

Location: Mirdif,  Dubai

top 20 jewellery shops to buy gold in Dubai

16. Cara, one of the best place to buy gold in Dubai, especially for weddings and engagements

One of the great jewellery shop in Dubai is the Cara gold shop. Cara has a beautiful collection of traditional jewellery and precious metals for weddings and engagements. Their product includes rings, earrings, necklaces, and sets. They also have a stunning variety of engagement rings for the bride and groom. So if you are looking for special and beautiful jewelry for your wedding ceremony, be sure to visit this gold shop in Dubai.

Location: The Gold and Diamond Park, Dubai

top 20 jewellery shops to buy gold in Dubai

17. Malabar Gold, one of the best places to buy gold in Dubai

If you have bought an apartment in Dubai and want to live in it, and most importantly you are interested in is gold and buying it, we suggest you buy from Malabar Gold shop, which is a favorite of many Dubai citizens here. This famous gold shop in Dubai offers a range of products such as hallmarked jewellery in gold, platinum, diamonds and other precious stones, along with collections of watches. With this variety of products you will be sure to find what you want here. This gold shop in Dubai has unique services that we want to introduce for you including lifelong free maintenance jewellery, one-year free insurance coverage, and a buy-back guarantee for all ornaments.

Location: Mirdif, Dubai

top 20 jewellery shops to buy gold in Dubai

18. Agatha, a French jewellery shop in Dubai

The jewellery store started its work in Paris three decades ago. They are one of the most experienced one in this business. This brand uses varieties of materials like metals, threads, beads, shells and glass. And also with its unique designs, it has built a bridge between high fashion and mass-manufactured ornaments. This gold shop is located in one of the gold center in Dubai.

Location: Mirdif, Dubai

top 20 jewellery shops to buy gold in Dubai

19. Al Liali, a customized gold shop in Dubai

The point that has made this store different from the rest of the goldsmiths is that you can order the design you want. So it is one of the best-customized gold shops in Dubai. The point that has made this store different from the rest of the goldsmiths is that you can order the design you want. It should also be said that they are famous for making 18 and 24 ct gold and designing them with pearls, diamonds and the rest of the expensive stones. They have very beautiful offers for every budget you have.  So they would be a cheap gold shop in Dubai. And most importantly, it’s to make an easy payment plan, which allows you to buy jewellery that you have been longing for and pay for it in easy instalments, without straining your pockets.

Location: Dubai Festival City, Dubai LandMark

top 20 jewellery shops to buy gold in Dubai

20. Pure Gold, Italian gold shop in Dubai

If you are interested in special and delicate Italian gold, be sure to go to this gold store in Dubai. Their skilled designers and makers combine Asian and European elegance with Italian design and offer the most beautiful jewellery. With these definitions of this brand, I think you’ll definitely see this gold store in Dubai. Their spring collection is very beautiful and inspired by nature, for example, jewellery that is butterfly-shaped. You can always have very stylish choices in this shop.

Location: Mall of Emirates, Dubai

top 20 jewellery shops to buy gold in Dubai

Where to buy gold in Dubai?

Thank you for accompanying us to the end of this text. We have put together 20 of Dubai’s best goldsmiths with their features and locations so you can easily decide where to buy gold in Dubai. As you know, buying gold in Dubai has advantages that are nowhere in the world.  We hope that by reading this you can choose the best place to buy gold in Dubai.

We have to say that by being in Dubai, you get benefits that you may not understand. By living and buying a house in Dubai, you can use these benefits on a permanent basis. If you need help buying an apartment in Dubai, be sure to contact our consultants.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare