وصف

فيلات أورا من ماجد الفطيم ، هي بالفعل مساكن فريدة من نوعها لا ينبغي تفويتها. يضيف خيار Sky Suite إلى جاذبية منازل Aura الرائعة. يقع Sky Suite على السطح ويوفر فرصة مثالية لزيادة قيمة الممتلكات الخاصة بك!

فلل اورا في تلال الغاف

تقع هذه الفلل المذهلة في تلال الغاف كونها واحدة من أكثر المجتمعات المرغوبة في دبي في انتظارها. أورا هي مجموعة رائعة من الفلل التوأم المعاصرة المكونة من 4 غرف نوم للبيع في دبي.

فلل اورا في تلال الغاف

يحتوي كل منزل في Aura على جناح Sky ضخم بخيارين مختلفين للتخطيط. هذه الترقية حصرية لفيلات Aura وتخلق مساحة مثيرة للاهتمام يمكن تخصيصها. تمنحك فلل أورا خيار الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من التصاميم التي ستكمل نمط حياتك وبيئة معيشتك.

المجتمع الجميل ووسائل الراحة على طراز المنتجع تجعل الحياة في Aura فريدة للغاية. يوفر لك تلال الغاف بسهولة أسلوب حياة رائعًا وهادئًا ، مما يتيح لك الاستمتاع بكل شيء على أكمل وجه!

فلل اورا في تلال الغاف

يوفر تلال الغاف وصولاً بسيطًا وسريعًا إلى المعالم الرئيسية بالإضافة إلى ثرائه في وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي. هذا هو الحي حيث يمكنك تجربة المعيشة على طراز المنتجع. تفتخر Aura بموقع يمكنك أن تشعر فيه بالانفصال عن الحشد بينما لا تزال متصلاً بما تريده. يمنحك موقع تلال الغاف المركزي سهولة الوصول إلى الأشياء الأكثر أهمية بالنسبة لك!

فلل اورا في تلال الغاف

وثائق الملكية

فيلات أورا - كتيب
فلل أورا - مخطط المبنى
  • عنوان تلال الغاف
  • مدينة دبي
  • ولاية / مقاطعة دبي الامارات العربية المتحدة
  • منطقة تلال الغاف
  • دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

حدد موعدًا لجولة

معلوماتك

قوائم مماثلة

قارن القوائم

قارن
منصورة عبد الكريم
  • منصورة عبد الكريم

New Project Coming Soon

Aura Villas

Tilal Al Ghaf, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Ask For Price

Description

Aura Villas by Majid Al Futtaim, are genuinely one-of-a-kind residences that should not be missed. The Sky Suite option adds to the allure of Aura’s spectacular homes. The Sky Suite is placed on the roof top and provides the ideal opportunity to increase the value of your property!

These amazing villas are located at Tilal Al Ghaf being one of Dubai’s most awaited coveted communities in Dubai. Aura is an outstanding collection of 4BR contemporary twin villas for sale in Dubai.

Each home in Aura has a huge Sky Suite with two different layout options. This upgrade is exclusive to Aura Villas and creates an intriguing space that can be customized. Aura Villas give you the option of selecting from a variety of designs that will complement your lifestyle and living environment.

The beautiful community and resort-style amenities make life at Aura highly unique. Tilal Al Ghaf easily provides you with a wonderful and calm lifestyle, allowing you to enjoy everything to the fullest!

Tilal Al Ghaf provides simple and quick access to major landmarks in addition to its richness in world-class amenities. This is a neighborhood where you can experience a resort-style living. Aura boasts a location where you can feel disconnected from the crowd while still being linked to whatever you want. Tilal Al Ghaf’s central location gives you easy access to the things that are most important to you!

Property Documents

Aura Villas - Brochure
Aura Villas - Floor Plan
  • Address Tilal Al Ghaf
  • City Dubai
  • Area Tilal Al Ghaf
  • Country United Arab Emirates

Details

Updated on June 8, 2021 at 10:13 am
  • Property ID: HZHZ-0012
  • Price: Ask For Price
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Rooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Property Type: Villa
  • Property Status: New Project

Overview

  • Villa
  • Property Type
  • 4
  • Bedrooms
  • 4
  • Bathrooms

What's Nearby?

Please supply your API key Click Here

Contact Information

View Listings

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Mansooreh Abdolkarim
  • Mansooreh Abdolkarim